Loading... Please wait...
  • Gift Certificates
  • My Account 
  • 1-888-886-9352

Categories

Go Kart Reviews

Go Kart Reviews

TrailMaster Go Kart Reviews


Trailmaster 150 XRX Reviews

Far better than expected 

Posted by Wayne Huffaker on Nov 7th 2016 

Seriously I expected a decent kart, but this thing is amazing! Great power, beefy suspension, easy assembly. We bought 2 and I'm already considering 2 more. More fun than we could have imagined, and able to handle the abuse of a 10 and 13 year old. If you are even thinking about these, GET ONE NOW!!!!! 

We are very pleased 

Posted by Don on Jun 28th 2016

We purchased this Go-Kart as a project and fun experience for ourselves and grandchildren ages 12, 9, & 6. The children were able to do all of the actual assembly while I went ahead of them determining tools needed and parts. The assembly instructions were very complete and the time we spent was just right. We operated it for the first time last night. The 12 year old is tall enough to reach the pedals and the 9 yr old is not far behind. Over and over again the kids said how great the "project" was and how much fun it is to ride and drive. We were pleasently suprised by how quiet it is when operating and we found the speed to be just right. I had a question on an assembly question and received an immeditate response after 6 pm no less! This is an excellent product, fairly priced and just what you said it would be. Thank you. Don

Fantastic Customer Service 

Posted by Unknown on Jun 27th 2016

I ordered the Trailmaster 150 XRX and it arrived within 4 days from the date I actually ordered it--I was surprised it got here that fast. Assembly was very straightforward and fairly simple. The motor ran great from the beginning. Had a couple of very small issues and I contacted Ron at GoKartMasters and he was on it immediately! This man is honest and gave me great service. I have recommended these folks to several other people who I believe some will also order one after seeing and riding ours. In summary, we are very satisfied so far--put about 35 miles on it the first couple of weeks--easy riding, but I think it's built strong enough to handle the toughest riding. Just don't hesitate to use these folks--they have treated me right; especially Ron! Thanks for everything.

Excellent bang for the buck! 

Posted by Richard on May 11th 2016

It is an excellent buy so far. Daughter put 60 miles on it at the lake this past weekend. Starts and runs great. Drives even better. Gokart masters have been great to work with so far and hope to have many years of fun on this new toy. The only problem so far was a seat belt that had problems staying latches. I feel gokart masters will stand behind it and not really their fault. Other than that we are very satisfied and daughter could not be happier. 


Trailmaster 150 XRS Reviews

Kids love it! 

Posted by Unknown on Jun 12th 2016

An awesome product for the price. Shipped really quickly. Husband even loves it.

Fast Support with Missing Pieces 

Posted by Aaron on May 9th 2016

The kart arrived on time but was missing some hardware and a piece off the roll cage. The items must have been left out during final assembly from the factory. However, the staff at GoKartMasters shipped the missing parts out the same day and assembly went well with the additional assembly manual.

My Son absolutely LOVES this!! 

Posted by Mary on Jan 11th 2016

What an awesome Go Kart! I was impressed with the quailty of the product. The shipping was fast and called ahead for an appointment to deliver, which was great! The Kart was easy to put together as it was just the top bars and little things. My husband had one small issue but called customer service and they were great at helping him get thur it. All together we had a great experience and would buy one again and recommend anyone to do so!

Very Nice & Easy 

Posted by Unknown on Jan 1st 2016

This was one of the easiest things to put together that I have ever built. The in-depth assembly manual was truly that -- 120 steps written clearly with pictures. Had a problem finding where the vacuum line from the tank hooks up, there was no open vacuum port, so I took one line off of the "Y" and just left it open. Runs great! The shipping brace from the chassis to the motor / drive axle assembly was too thin - the hole tore thru and allowed the chassis to smash the air filter housing during shipment. The castle nuts on the front swing joints fell off and one was missing - replaced them with Nylocs. These are the only things that I found wrong, and they were minor. The machine looks very good - much better quality than I expected.


Trailmaster Mid XRX-R Reviews

Great cart with a warranty that is NO JOKE! 

Posted by Rob on Dec 1st 2016

I purchased a mid xrx-r for my daughters about 5 months ago. This has been a great cart for them. I can barely fit in it as I am 6'0 for I was able to squeeze in to help teach them how to drive it. For the price I expected a solid cart with a dependable engine and drive system and that is what I got. The only minor issue I had is that the battery took a crap on my. No big deal except that the only writing on the battery is Chinese. I contacted the company purely to find out the specs on the battery so that I could go buy a new one here it town. Upon contacting the company I was informed that the company stood by their warranty 110% and that they would be sending me a new battery at no charge. I was in no way expecting that and didn't even ask for it, but I was informed that the company stands by their warranty and that is how they take care of their customers. I will be coming back when my girls out grow this cart.

Fun!!! 

Posted by Alicia on Aug 30th 2016

My son absolutely loves this, he's been on it since it arrived! The staff have been very helpful answering any questions and respond very quickly to phone calls and emails. Great customer service and awesome product. 
Thanks

Two Different Ages 

Posted by Jillian on Aug 9th 2016

The Mid XRX-R is definitely a perfect fit for our nine-year-old. The seat is adjustable so that our five-year-old can reach and drive too. It's convenient that the top speed can be adjusted easily on the backside of the gas pedal.

Outstanding Kart 

Posted by Unknown on Jan 1st 2016

Boys haven't stopped since I put together. Couldn't be more Happy. Love it

Worth the Money 

Posted by Unknown on Nov 10th 2015

Kart runs good and looks even better. Just the right size for your older kids or the smaller adult.


Trailmaster Mid XRX Reviews

Assembly Instructions 

Posted by Unknown on Dec 17th 2015

The Mid XRX go-kart is great, but the assembly instructions that came with it from TrailMaster leave a lot to be desired. However, GoKartMasters.com sent a more detailed assembly guide with pictures making assembly a breeze. The kids love their new go-kart!


Trailmaster Mid XRS Reviews

Like My Old Go Kart But Better 

Posted by Jason on Aug 9th 2016

We love the simplicity of this kart. Unlike the old go-karts that used a chain drive, this kart uses a belt drive system. No more getting stuck or spinning the one left rear tire.

Big Smile in A Box 

Posted by Tom Wurz on Jan 2nd 2016

Looked around hard, and best price was at Go Kart Masters. Shipping unload was a breeze thanks to a great carrier. Pleasantly surprised that the Mid XRS came almost completely assembled. It took about four hours to complete the assembly - I thought I was gonna be a few days putting it together. Some Nimrod over tightened the carb bowl during engine assembly though. Ruined the gasket and snapped off the access nut. Used JB Weld to fasten a nut to the bowl and new gasket was 35 cents. No big deal. My kid loves this thing. And I love watching that grin come around the corner of the trail. Fresh air alternative to time in front of the video games.


Trailmaster Mini XRX-R Reviews

Perfect Size 

Posted by Andrew B. on Aug 9th 2016

This go kart is the perfect size for my 5 year old. This go kart is way better than the battery powered vehicles that require constant charging. My son can ride most of the day without having to stop to fill up the tank. Great features in a perfect size package.


Trailmaster Mini XRX Reviews

Better than when I was a kid 

Posted by Unknown on Dec 8th 2015

Love the mini go kart, fast shipping I know my son will enjoy for years to come, best price and best customer service.


 

Latest Blogs

Stay Updated

Copyright 2017 GoKartMasters.com. All Rights Reserved.
Sitemap | info@GoKartMasters.com | 1-888-886-9352